The Blogger Recognition Award

I’ve been nominated for The Blogger Recognition Award by Wanderries, thanks! This Award is given to bloggers by bloggers who understand and appreciate the hard work and time that goes into every post.

The rules

  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
  • Give a brief story of how and why you started blogging.
  • Give two pieces of advice you would give to brand new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog letting them know you have nominated them giving the link to the post you have created.

Image result for the blogger recognition award

Why I started blogging

I started blogging because I really like writing. I’ve wanted to start blogging for a long time, finally, I decided to just to it. Just try! It is always possible to quit, but I didn’t want to regret not doing it. I’m really happy I made that decision because I couldn’t imagine my life without my blog. I love to write as an outlet of thoughts, feelings and creativity. Also, I think the platform I have is amazing, I am able to help my readers by for example explaining the meaning of a song or telling things about health or giving tips.

Advice for starting bloggers

I think the most important thing about doing anything that takes commitment, hard work and time is that you do it because you love it, because you have a passion of it. Writing takes time and energy, but it gives me even more energy because I really enjoy doing it. Maybe one day I’ll stop enjoying making blogs and then I will stop, because it’s really important you do this because you love it and not because it’s an obligation.

It’s also important that you use social media in a healthy way. But you can read more about it in a post I wrote with a lot of tips on how to use social media.

Image result for the blogger recognition award

Nominees

  1. Creabealounge
  2. LittleDIYProjects
  3. ILovelyOffFlower
  4. GiveASmileEveryday
  5. FromClaire’sPOV
  6. KarinsBlog
  7. IndiArdenStilling
  8. LifeWithJosh&Kristyn
  9. BillionsOfLives
  10. MdGraaf
  11. Lamoois
  12. MissBBlogzThingz
  13. HannekeJohannaEngelina
  14. EkeBrouwer
  15. SweetNiceThings
  16. You?!

If you want me to tag you, just comment and I’ll add you to the list!

Wanderries thank you very much for nominating me! Good luck to all the nominees, have fun! Comment your blogs down below, I’d love to read the posts!

Follow me: Twitter | FacebookBloglovinInstagram

11 gedachtes over “The Blogger Recognition Award

Geef een reactie

